Contact Us

Got a question about the region?

Alabama Mountain Lakes Tourist Association
402 Sherman Street P.O. Box 2537
Decatur, AL 35602
Phone:  1-800-648-5381

Our Staff

Tami Reist

Tami Reist President & CEO

Angie Pierce

Angie Pierce Vice-President

Penne Beasley

Penne Beasley Visitor Services Representative

Thereasa Hulgan

Thereasa Hulgan Membership Recruitment & Film Services Coordinator

Melea Hames

Melea Hames Social Media Manager

Craig Johnston

Craig Johnston Director of Workforce Development Training & Advocacy

Karen Headshot 1

Karen Beasley Director of Marketing and Communications

Leslee Davis-Herrington

Leslee Herrington Member Services Representative

Mickie Collier

Mickie Collier Member Services Representative

Jerry Yarbrough

Jerry Yarbrough Member Services Representative

Abby Cook

Abby Cook Intern

Kay Donaldson

Kay Donaldson Alabama Bass Trail Director

Jon Simpson Alabama Bass Trail Tournament Director

Daniel Montgomery Alabama Bass Trail Assistant Tournament Director

Latest News